The DBC ‘steering group’ is made up of seven elected Co-Chairs.

You can contact us using the details below.

Policy Co-Chairs

Anastasia Berry (Anastasia.Berry@mssociety.org.uk)

Geoff Fimister (gfimister@blueyonder.co.uk)

Sue Christoforou (Sue.Christoforou@homelesslink.org.uk)

Campaigns Co-Chairs

Ella Abraham (EllaAbraham@z2k.org)

Emily Butler (e.butler@mind.org.uk)

Parliamentary Co-Chair

Matthew Harrison (Matthew.Harrison@mencap.org.uk)

Melissa Cradock (MCradock@macmillan.org.uk)

Please note that the DBC cannot help with individual benefit advice.