The DBC ‘steering group’ is made up of seven elected Co-Chairs and two co-opted members

You can contact us using the details below.

Policy Co-Chairs

Anastasia Berry (

Geoff Fimister (

Hannah Nicholls-Harrison (

Campaigns Co-Chairs

Angharad Hopkinson (

Sue Christoforou (

Parliamentary Co-Chair

Dominic Milne (

Matthew Harrison (

Disabled People’s Organisations Liaison Lead

Caroline Collier (

Research Lead

Nic Murray (

Please note that the DBC cannot help with individual benefit advice.