The DBC ‘steering group’ is made up of seven elected Co-Chairs and two co-opted members

You can contact us using the details below.

Policy Co-Chairs

Anastasia Berry (anastasia.berry@mssociety.org.uk)

Geoff Fimister (gfimister@blueyonder.co.uk)

Hannah Nicholls-Harrison (hannah.nicholls-harrison@mencap.org.uk)

Campaigns Co-Chairs

Ella Abraham (ellaabraham@z2k.org)

Sue Christoforou (schristoforou@parkinsons.org.uk)

Parliamentary Co-Chair

Dominic Milne (dominic.milne@rnib.org.uk)

Matthew Harrison (matthew.harrison@mencap.org.uk)

Disabled People’s Organisations Liaison Lead

Caroline Collier (caroline@inclusionbarnet.org.uk)

Research Lead

Nic Murray (nic.murray@leonardcheshire.org)

Please note that the DBC cannot help with individual benefit advice.